Kontakt

Adresse:
Stasjonsveien 24
0773 Oslo

Sportslig leder: 

Vidar Bachmann

+47 93 02 60 52

vidar@ready.no

 

Trenerteamet 2019/20

U16:

Andreas Leiknes (andreas@leiknes.com) mobil: 928 83 678 

John Arne Bjerknes (jab@nordicarch.commobil: 900 86 186

 

U14:
Vidar Bachmann : (vidar@ready.no) mobil: 930  26 052

 

U12: 

Sondre Wisted-Thu (sondre@ready.no) mobil: 906 49 042

Knut Hauge (knut.hauge.jr@gmail.commobil: 986 77 133

 

U10:

Fridtjof Lund (fridtjof01@live.no) mobil: 924 42 766

Georg Lorentzen (georglorentzen01@hotmail.com) mobil:94 86 49 25

Nikolai Klakegg (nklakegg@gmail.com) mobil: 953 66 988

 

U08:

Cedric Hauge (cedric.hauge@gmail.com) mobil: 948 30 240

Petter Sveum

Magnus Grimkelsrud

Nora Sandvik

Petter Risan

Valentin Wessel 

Johanna Risan

 

Alpin basic: Nina Norlie Wold (nina.norlie@gmail.com) mobil: 907 57 444

 

Styre

 

LederSølve Grimkelsrud; mobil: 907 56 134 grimkelsrud@gmail.com   

Styremedlem/ØkonomiFinn Espen Sellæg; mobil: 917 97 671 finn.espen.selleg@no.ey.com                                                                                                                                                                         
StyremedlemBernt Blankholm; mobil: 404 04 047 berntblankholm@mac.com
Styremedlem: Christofer Carlsson; mobil: 930 44 629 christofer.cc@gmail.com

Styremedlem: Cecilie Øslebø; mobil: 482 58 430 cecilie.oslebo@scandichotels.com

Styremedlem: Jan Egil Greenwood; mobil; 913 53 960 jan.egil.greenwood1977@gmail.com

Styremedlem: Karl Andreas Aandahl; mobil: 467 63 430 karl@aandahl.com

 

Valgkomite
Ingvar Straume
Jan Erik Gran-Olsen 

Sponsorinntekter;
Ansvarlig: Finn Espen Sellæg Mobil: 917 97 671

Skimarkedet:
Ansvarlig: Christofer Carlsson; mobil: 930 44 629 christofer.cc@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Kalender

August
MTOTFLS
272829303112
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31123456