Kontakt

Adresse:
Stasjonsveien 24
0773 Oslo

 

Trenerteamet 2019/20

U16:

Andreas Leiknes (andreas@leiknes.com) mobil: 928 83 678 

John Arne Bjerknes (jab@nordicarch.commobil: 900 86 186

 

U14:
Vidar Bachmann : (vidar@ready.no) mobil: 930  26 052

 

U12: 

Sondre Wisted-Thu (sondre@ready.no) mobil: 906 49 042

Knut Hauge (knut.hauge.jr@gmail.commobil: 986 77 133

 

U10:

Fridtjof Lund (fridtjof01@live.no) mobil: 924 42 766

Georg Lorentzen (georglorentzen01@hotmail.com) mobil:94 86 49 25

Nikolai Klakegg (nklakegg@gmail.com) mobil: 953 66 988

 

U08:

Cedric Hauge (cedric.hauge@gmail.com) mobil: 948 30 240

Petter Sveum

Magnus Grimkelsrud

Nora Sandvik

Petter Risan

Valentin Wessel 

Johanna Risan

 

Alpin basic: Nina Norlie Wold (nina.norlie@gmail.com) mobil: 907 57 444

 

Styre

 

LederErlend Rølles; mobil: 911 80 155 ero@selvaagbolig.no                                                                                                                                                                                                NestlederBjørn Isaksen; mobil: 969 99 909 Bjorn.Isaksen@opennet.no

Styremedlem/ØkonomiFinn Espen Sellæg; mobil: 917 97 671 finn.espen.selleg@no.ey.com                                                                                                                                                    Styremedlem: Anders Bugge; mobil: 996 28 881 anders.bugge@medisin.uio.no

StyremedlemMonique Lacoste; mobil: 928 47 888 ml@headvisor.no
StyremedlemBernt Blankholm; mobil: 404 04 047 berntblankholm@mac.com
StyremedlemØystein Torbal; mobil: 900 68 369 oystein.torbal@dnb.no 

Styremedlem: Christofer Carlsson; mobil: 930 44 629 christofer.cc@gmail.com

 

Sportslig utvalg:

John Arne Bjerknes; mobil: 900 86 186 jab@nordicarch.com

Jan Willy Elmenhorst-Larsen; mobil: 957 300 25  janwilly@cemasys.com 

Are Brekkan; mobil: 976 10 038 are.brekkan@gmail.com

Arbeidsutvalg

Sportslig utvalg
Leder: John Arne Bjerknes

Valgkomite
Ingvar Straume
Jan Erik Gran-Olsen 

Sponsorinntekter;
Ansvarlig: Finn Espen Sellæg Mobil: 917 97 671

Skimarkedet:
Ansvarlig: Bjørn Isaksen Mobil: 969 99 909

Utstyr, Klær:
Anders Bugge Mobil: 996 28 881

 

 

 

Kalender

Januar
MTOTFLS
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829303112