Kontakt

Adresse:
Stasjonsveien 24
0773 Oslo
Tlf. +47 22 14 00 51
Kontorsjef/Daglig leder:
Bjørnar Borgestrand Øien bjornar@ready.no 

Trener U16

 

19510531_10155449668094486_5399272875480596233_n.jpg

Andreas Leiknes

Sportslig leder og trener U14

Igor+Laikert+Alpine+Skiing+Winter+Olympics+1pxz_bvzfHfl.jpg

Igor Laikert
igor@ready.no
mob: 913 63 004

Trenerteamet 2018/19

U16:
Andreas Leiknes (andreas@leiknes.com) mobil: 928 83 678                                                                                                                                                                                                                  J
ohn Arne Bjerknes (jab@nordicarch.commobil: 900 86 186

U14:
Igor Laikert
(igor@ready.no) mobil: 913 63 004, 

U12:                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Sondre Wisted-Thu (sondre@ready.no) mobil: 906 49 042

 

U10:
Knut Hauge (knut.hauge.jr@gmail.commobil: 986 77 133

U08:

Alpin rekrut (2010-2012):
Nina Norlie Wold
 (alpinskole@ready.no) mobil: 907 57 444

Styre

 

LederErlend Rølles; mobil: 911 80 155 ero@selvaagbolig.no                                                                                                                                                                                                NestlederBjørn Isaksen; mobil: 969 99 909 Bjorn.Isaksen@opennet.no

Styremedlem/ØkonomiFinn Espen Sellæg; mobil: 917 97 671 finn.espen.selleg@no.ey.com                                                                                                                                                    Styremedlem: Anders Bugge; mobil: 996 28 881 anders.bugge@medisin.uio.no

StyremedlemMonique Lacoste; mobil: 928 47 888 ml@headvisor.no
StyremedlemBernt Blankholm; mobil: 404 04 047 berntblankholm@mac.com
StyremedlemØystein Torbal; mobil: 900 68 369 oystein.torbal@dnb.no 

Styremedlem: Christofer Carlsson; mobil: 930 44 629 christofer.cc@gmail.com

 

Sportslig utvalg:

John Arne Bjerknes; mobil: 900 86 186 jab@nordicarch.com

Jan Willy Elmenhorst-Larsen; mobil: 957 300 25  janwilly@cemasys.com 

Are Brekkan; mobil: 976 10 038 are.brekkan@gmail.com

 

 

 

Arbeidsutvalg

Sportslig utvalg
Leder: John Arne Bjerknes

Valgkomite
Ingvar Straume
Jan Erik Gran-Olsen 

Sponsorinntekter;
Ansvarlig: Finn Espen Sellæg Mobil: 917 97 671

Skimarkedet:
Ansvarlig: Bjørn Isaksen Mobil: 969 99 909

Utstyr, Klær:
Anders Bugge Mobil: 996 28 881

Oppmenn 2017/2018

Alpinskolen:

Nina Norlie Wold (alpinskole@ready.no) mobil: 907 57 444

2008 og yngre:
Christian Glillhus-Moe (christian.gilhuus-moe@telenor.com) mobil: 95787886

U10:
Erik Grobstok (erik.grobstok@meritglobe.commobil: 900 48 054

U12:
Oscar Simonsen (oscar.simonsen@gmail.commobil: 917 35 552

U14: 

Monique Lacoste (lacoste@vikenfiber.no) mobil: 928 47 888

U16:
Frithjof Frederiksen (frithjof.frederiksen@gmail.commobil: 982 19 343

Kalender

Juli
MTOTFLS
2526272829301
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
303112345