Kontakt

Adresse:
Stasjonsveien 24
0773 Oslo

Sportslig leder: 

Vidar Bachmann

+47 93 02 60 52

vidar@ready.no

 

Trenerteamet 2019/20

U16:

Johan Fosseidbråten (johan.krage@gmail.com) mobil: 466 46 660  

 

 

U14:
Rebekka Riiber (rebekka@ready.no) mobil: 971 67 076

 

U12: 

Filip Jørundland (fj@bien.nomobil: 902 00 045

 

U10:

Sondre Wisted-Thu (sondre@ready.no) mobil: 906 49 042

Nora Sandvik

Bernhard Ulrichsen

Pernille Langsrud

 

U08: Kontakt vidar@ready.no for spørsmål. 

Petter Sveum

Magnus Grimkelsrud

Adele Ringstad

Lotte Aaserud

Carl Frederiksen

Johanne Brekkan

 

Alpin basic: Kontakt vidar@ready.no for spørsmål. 

 

Styre

 

LederSølve Grimkelsrud; mobil: 907 56 134 grimkelsrud@gmail.com   

Styremedlem/ØkonomiFinn Espen Sellæg; mobil: 917 97 671 finn.espen.selleg@no.ey.com                                                                                                                                                                         
StyremedlemBernt Blankholm; mobil: 404 04 047 berntblankholm@mac.com
Styremedlem: Christofer Carlsson; mobil: 930 44 629 christofer.cc@gmail.com

Styremedlem: Cecilie Øslebø; mobil: 482 58 430 cecilie.oslebo@scandichotels.com

Styremedlem: Jan Egil Greenwood; mobil; 913 53 960 jan.egil.greenwood1977@gmail.com

Styremedlem: Karl Andreas Aandahl; mobil: 467 63 430 karl@aandahl.com

 

Valgkomite
Ingvar Straume
Jan Erik Gran-Olsen 

Sponsorinntekter;
Ansvarlig: Finn Espen Sellæg Mobil: 917 97 671

Skimarkedet:
Ansvarlig: Christofer Carlsson; mobil: 930 44 629 christofer.cc@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

Kalender

Oktober
MTOTFLS
2829301234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930311