Meny

Oversikt over Readys klubbdommere

Her finner du oversikten over Readys klubbdommere for 2018-sesongen.

Navn Tlf Født Mail
Alim Akpinar 40 58 23 02   alimakpinar@hotmail.com
       
Sened Habtu 48 39 49 35 2002  
Johan Sverdrup   2002 m211787@truegroupsmail.com
       
Birk Knudsen 92 09 28 30 2003 btkj@online.no
Jørgen Sandnes 94 18 08 55 2003 sandnesjorgen@gmail.com; cathrine.stensaker@rema.no
Linus Fagerlund Petersen 95 13 48 37 2003 jessica_fagerlund@yahoo.no
Yasin Mohammad 45 16 74 03 2003 askermohammed@hotmail.com
Elias Bryhni 99 34 93 70 2003 elias@bryhni.com; ck@bryhni.com
Oliver Simonsen  46 61 18 35 2003 Oliverfsimonsen@gmail.com; Ragnsi@gmail.com
Oliver Dagestad 92 09 28 30  2003 nisua001@gmail.com; r-mor@online.no; ketil.sundal@nbtas.no
Birk Adrian Knudsen 90 05 08 64 2003 knudsenbirk@gmail.com; geir.atle.knudsen@nordea.com; btkjohansen@gmail.com
Gard Tørum 40 96 35 71 2003 gardsmetor24@gmail.com; lindasmevik@gmail.com
       
Casper Fagerlund Petersen 97 40 21 06 2004 jessica_fagerlund@yahoo.no; petersenanders@yahoo.no
Christian Furnes 92 07 71 00 2004 Espen.Furnes@Delphi.no
Christoffer Hjellegjerde Martinsen 95 45 10 02 2004 chrmar22@gmail.com;
Ludvig Rojahn Mjåtvedt 41 38 25 02 2004 olem@vikenfiber.no; arojahn@vikenfiber.no; arojahn@vikenfiber.no;
Magnus Lunde Hervig 98 41 36 85 2004 n.c.hervig@hf.uio.no; 
William Barthel Rosli 45 84 35 70 2004 wbrosli@gmail.com; Tonje.rosli@gmail.com
Hamse Rashid 95 00 34 35 2004 xIberbera2004@gmail.com; jamaashaabdi9@gmail.com
William Sauar 92 06 69 46 2004 william.sauar@gmail.com; o-sauar@online.no; esauar@online.no
Jens Ulrik Ruus Qvale 91 80 23 94 2004 jensulrikruusqvale@icloud.com; ninarruus@gmail.com; ps@oslofinans.no
Jacob Buskerud Christoffersen   2004 jacha001@icloud.com; m.b.christoffersen@jus.uio.no 
Nicolai Eriksen Sundal 94 05 13 11 2004  
Aksel Rødseth   2004 arne.rodseth@gmail.com
Lavrans Berge-Andersen 99 27 09 91 2004 lavrans8@me.com; lba@sands.no
Christian Krane 45 84 35 70 2004 christiankrane1@gmail.com; helge@edgeas.no
       
Ola Mathias Amundsen 99 52 35 60 2005 olmaamu@gmail.com;  famund@online.no
Kristian Barth-Kristoffersen 48 29 39 10 2005 Runek@mail.com; Runek@mail.com
Henrik Søvik Holden 95 86 35 15 2005 henriksholden@gmail.com; sovikline@gmail.com
Noah K. Sundsli 96 01 76 07 2005 tallak@fus.no
Oscar Benguigui Andersen   2005 laurentgdl@hotmail.com
Lars Bjærtnes   2005 pettbje@gmail.com
Sigurd Bjærtnes   2005 pettbje@gmail.com
Kristoffer Garden Rogstad  99 24 50 77 2005 jon.rogstad@gmail.com
August Mikkelsen 90 81 48 98 2005 tho-mik@online.no
Olav Magnus Grindheim 90 27 11 13 2005 Olavm.grindheim@outlook.com; havard.grindheim@gmail.com
Mads Håkestad 99 34 34 35 2005 pvhaakestad@hotmail.com; 
Ulrik Woxholt  91 31 51 86 2005 ulwoa001@osloskolen.no; odd@woxholt.net
Johan Sandnes 94 05 85 35 2005 jcsandnes@gmail.com; cathrine.stensaker@rema.no
Felix Trommer  46 29 96 90 2005 malin.trommer@gmail.com
Erling Ryland      
       
Marie Rimstad   2005 rimstadmarie@gmail.com; merete.rimstad@gmail.com; dag.rimstad@gmail.com
Lea Thorsby Rødsand  96 04 56 94 2005 lea.rodsand@icloud.com; marte.thorsby@ifpi.no; eir@onsagers.no