Kontakter Ready

Post- og besøksadresse:
Stasjonsveien 24, 0773 OSLO 

Tlf. +47 22 14 00 51  

E-post: idrett@ready.no  

Organisasjonsnummer: 970 168 591 

Kontortid: 
Mandag - Fredag: 9:30.00-15.30
Redusert bemanning i skoleferiene 

Administrasjon:

Rolle Navn Telefon E-post
Daglig Leder  Aleksander Biseth-Evensen 48400554 aleksander@ready.no
Sportssjef Alpin Vidar Bachmann 93026052 vidar@ready.no
Paraalpint Rebekka Riiber   97167076 rebekka@ready.no
Avdelingsleder Bandy Lars Christian Sveen  

larschristian@ready.no

Sportssjef Bandy Albin Rönnkvist

45297384

albin@ready.no
Admin Hovedklubben Andrea Fjellgaard 47893607

Andrea@ready.no

Sportssjef Fotball

Daniel Folkøy

95909707 daniel@ready.no
Administrasjon Basis

 

 

andrea@ready.no

 

Hovedstyret:

Styret/Ansvarsområder Navn Telefon E-mail
Leder Marius Moursund Gisvold    
Nestleder Nina Onsrud    
Styremedlem Tore Hellesø    
Styremedlem  Øystein Torbal    
Styremedlem Tonje Rosli    
Styremedlem (vara) Torer F. Berg    
Styremedlem (vara) Camilla Lyng Jørgensen