Kontakter Ready

Post- og besøksadresse:
Stasjonsveien 24, 0773 OSLO 

Tlf. +47 22 14 00 51  

E-post: idrett@ready.no  

Organisasjonsnummer: 970 168 591 

Kontortid: 
Mandag - Fredag: 09.00-16.30
Redusert bemanning i skoleferiene 

Administrasjon:

Rolle Navn Telefon E-post
Daglig Leder  Aleksander Biseth-Evensen 48400554 aleksander@ready.no
Sportssjef Alpin Andreas Pape Leiknes 92883678 andreas@ready.no
Alpintrener Sondre Wisted-Thu   90649042 sondre@ready.no
Avdelingsleder Bandy Are Hvaal 97525739

are@ready.no

Sportssjef Bandy Albin Rönnkvist

45297384

albin@ready.no
Bandytrener Iskander Nugmanov 96803120 

iskander@ready.no

Sportssjef Fotball

Daniel Folkøy

95909707 daniel@ready.no
Administrasjon Basis

 

22140051

friidrett@ready.no

 

Hovedstyret:

Styret/Ansvarsområder Navn Telefon E-mail
Leder Marius Moursund Gisvold  90892661 mmg@wr.no  
Nestleder Camilla Lyng-Jørgensen    
Styremedlem Nina Onsrud    
Styremedlem  Christen Møllhausen    
Styremedlem Tonje Rosli    
Styremedlem (vara) Torer F. Berg    
Styremedlem (vara) Tore Hellesø