Kontakter Ready

Post- og besøksadresse:
Stasjonsveien 24, 0773 OSLO 

Tlf. +47 22 14 00 51  

E-post: idrett@ready.no  

Organisasjonsnummer: 970 168 591 

Kontortid: 
Mandag - Fredag: 09.00-16.30
Redusert bemanning i skoleferiene 

Administrasjon:

Rolle Navn Telefon E-post
Daglig Leder  Aleksander Biseth-M 48400554 idrett@ready.no
Sportssjef Alpin Igor Laikert 91363004 igor@ready.no
Alpintrener Andreas Pape Leiknes   92883678 andreas@leiknes.com
Avdelingsleder Bandy Patrik Heed 45209504

patrik@ready.no

Sportssjef Bandy Nicklas Andersson

91903125

nicklas@ready.no 
Bandykoordinator Malin Bromark  91902046 

malin@ready.no  

Sportssjef Fotball

Ulrik Børresen

48135125 ulrik@ready.no 
Administrasjon friidrett

 

22140051

friidrett@ready.no

 

Hovedstyret:

Styret/Ansvarsområder Navn Telefon E-mail
Leder Marius Moursund Gisvold  90892661 mmg@wr.no  
Nestleder Torer F. Berg    
Styremedlem Camilla Lyng-Jørgensen    
Styremedlem  Christen Møllhausen    
Styremedlem Tonje Rosli    
Styremedlem Merete Nordsveen    
Styremedlem Tore Hellesø